About us

Organisation

Coworking Services Sedrun is a relaunch of CWS-Tujetsch. The association founded in 2022 has been dissolved and the activities are now being continued by Coworking Services Sedrun with the support of the municipality of Tujetsch.

We think it is important to continue this initiative in order to make Sedrun even more attractive for our guests, if they want to spend their vacations or long weekends in Sedrun or the surrounding area.

We reopened our doors at the beginning of July 2023. The offer remains the same. Rent your workplace at a normal desk or high table or an entire meeting room. High-speed internet access via WLAN, printer, scanner, copier and free coffee or tea are available with 24/7 access.


Partners

We would like to thank our partners for their benevolent support.

Community of Tujetsch

In the Surselva at the foot of the Oberalp Pass.

Raiffeisen Cadi

Branch Sedrun

Flesk

Swiss Network of Coworking Spaces

Nervenschoner

Local Internet Provider

Gelateria Tommies

Sustainable Ice Cream from the Region

Über uns

Organisation

Coworking Services Sedrun ist ein Relaunch von CWS-Tujetsch. Der 2022 gegründete Verein wurde aufgelöst und die Aktivitäten werden neu von Coworking Services Sedrun mit Unterstützung der Gemeinde Tujetsch weitergeführt.

Wir denken, dass es wichtig ist, diese Initiative weiter zu führen, um Sedrun noch attraktiver für unsere Gäste zu machen, wenn sie ihre Ferien oder verlängerten Wochenenden in Sedrun oder in der Umgebung verbringen möchten.

Wir haben unsere Türen ab Anfang Juli 2023 wieder geöffnet. Das Angebot ist das Gleiche geblieben. Miete deinen Arbeitsplatz an einem normalen Schreibtisch oder Stehtisch oder einen ganzen Sitzungsraum. Highspeed-Internetzugang über WLAN, Drucker, Scanner, Kopierer sowie kostenloser Kaffee oder Tee sind vorhanden und mit 24/7 Zugang verfügbar.


Partner

Wir danken unseren Partnern für ihre wohlwollende Unterstützung.

Gemeinde Tujetsch

In der Surselva am Fusse des Oberalp-Passes.

Raiffeisen Cadi

Filiale Sedrun

Flesk

Schweizer Netzwerk von Coworking Spaces

Nervenschoner

Lokaler Internet Anbieter

Gelateria Tommies

Nachhaltige Glacé aus der Region